Latest Products https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:33:49 +0530 en-us https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in Ladies Tops https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/ladies-tops.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/ladies-tops.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Gowns https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/ladies-gowns.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/ladies-gowns.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Short Dress https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/short-dress.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/short-dress.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Kurti https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/casual-kurti.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/casual-kurti.htm Ladies Kurtis Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casual plain Kurtis is just what you need for your everyday wardrobe staple. For all those women who adore slipping into simple and casual Kurtis, we have brought you the largest collection of feel-good plain Kurtis that smell elegance. When it comes down to filling your cart with some comfortable and choicest casual plain Kurtis, we are the best choice for you. We are proud to be selling our plain Kurtis like hotcakes in India. Our bunch of manufacturers ensures that each of our Kurtis is weaved keeping in mind about Indian fashion and sentiment. Trendiest and Comfortable Kurtis We are the best place for all the versatile casual plain Kurti in Bareilly India. Women of different ages root for us, given the touch of Indo-Western touch that we believe in lending to each of our Kurtis. Pair our Kurtis with any of your bottom wear and good to go. We are the bestselling manufacturer and exporter of budgeted casual plain Kurtis that are incredibly popular amongst women in India. Look Gorgeous with Our Casual Range of Kurtis We are here to help you ace-up your look with our interesting collection of Kurtis that are inexpensive and imparts a stylish look for all kinds of occasions. Our collection of Kurtis maintains subtlety and pairs up with almost any kind of bottom wear. Get ready to transform yourself into looks of your choice, by slipping into of our trendsetting casual plain Kurtis. Raw Silk Kurti https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/raw-silk-kurti.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/raw-silk-kurti.htm Ladies Kurtis Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Tops https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/embroidered-tops.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/embroidered-tops.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A Line Kurti https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/a-line-kurti.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/a-line-kurti.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . . Party Wear Short Dress https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/party-wear-short-dress.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/party-wear-short-dress.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cocktail Dress https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/cocktail-dress.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/cocktail-dress.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special events are always exciting but deciding what to wear could be the real pain. Spending hours on the internet trying to find the latest trends, yet finding nothing. We have some of the best cocktail dresses that would leave anyone speechless. They are available in so many colours to help one be party-ready without finding it difficult regarding what to wear. Also, if there are dress codes, cocktail dresses would go for any event. Choosing an outfit that would be parallel to the dress code but would look fabulous may be a tiring process. We at Rose International Exporter have gained a reputable name in the market as manufacturers and exporters of trendy and fashionable clothing range. As cocktail dress exporter India, find dresses invariants that would leave one with several options. Order 10 pieces minimum for every order and at INR 2,500-3,500, affordability is what we believe in. Cocktail Dress- Standard Dress Code for Parties We have various sizes available up to XXL, good for summer seasons and comfortable, they come in attractive patterns. With sequin work, a cocktail dress would make you look fabulous and glamorous- the right choice for the party. Our creative designer brings the latest trend and uses the highest quality fabrics as quality is an important factor for us maintaining international standards. The fabric not only looks good but makes one comfortable too. As cocktail dress exporter India, we have gained a huge name in the market since 2005 and continue climbing the stairs with the help of trust from our valuable customers. Designer Gown https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/designer-gown.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/designer-gown.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bridesmaid Gowns https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/bridesmaid-gowns.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/bridesmaid-gowns.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embrodered Gowns https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/embrodered-gowns.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/embrodered-gowns.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Evening Gowns https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/evening-gowns.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/evening-gowns.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Gowns https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/fancy-gowns.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/fancy-gowns.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy gowns are now setting trends and are a top attraction during royal weddings. Gowns have now taken a centerstage, with women of all age groups wishing to wear it. At Rose International Exports, we manufacture stunning gowns of all shapes and sizes to woo the hearts of Indian women. Our long flowing gowns can be worn in all types of elite parties and occasions. Our fabulous collection of sleeveless party gowns are made with fabrics like silk, satin, velvet, and chiffon. We bring to you fancy gowns that are inspired by celebs and are the most beautiful. Explore through our diverse collection of head-turning gowns that are extraordinarily beautiful and are worthy of all your drools. Ultra-Glam Fancy Gown Collection The evening gown made of attractive patterns can instantly make you fetch all the limelight. Being the elaborative and intricate detailed fancy gowns manufacturer in Bareilly, we bring you an exotic collection of fancy gowns that can be easily distinguished for their awe-inspiring embroidery. The hours of hard-word and labor that go into making the gowns are simply matchless speaks of elegance. Elegant Gowns For All Occasions We offer you fancy gowns that can channel your style statement wherever you go. We manufacture each of our gowns with a powerful combo of glamour and comfort. Our team of professional manufacturers ensures that you do not have to compromise on your comfort while slaying like a diva. Try our fancy gowns for a mesmerizing experience, and you can always thank us later. Golden Gowns https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/golden-gowns.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/golden-gowns.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Gowns https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/long-gowns.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/long-gowns.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long gowns have now become compulsory attire present in the wardrobe of every woman. Whether trying to get ready for a glamorous event or a party, long gowns have been there for decades now. Though short gowns are there too, long gowns make one feel what it is like to be a queen. And, we bring that opportunity to every woman. Buy the most affordable long gowns from long gowns Export Company at affordable rates from INR 4,000-10,000. Any woman would shine once they drape these beautiful gowns which are available in XL and XXL sizes. Making it a wonderful experience to having everyone appreciating one’s attire for the evening. Trends change every year, and our creative designers get inspired by them and come out with something sophisticated yet at the same time comfortable. Long Evening Gowns Trends From polka gowns to artisanal crochet, there are so many styles to be inspired from. Our company has been there in the market since 2005 and is quite a reputable name. There is an ombre look that has been stealing the show in 2020. Get evening dresses in tiers which would add that mysterious flair to one’s whole personality. We use the highest quality fabric to ensure you get quality clothing range which would make for comfortable wear. As long gowns export Company, they are available in various colours with sequin work too. We have various material long gowns like georgette, rayon, lycra which would be good for both summer and winter. Call our professionals to place your order of a minimum of 10 pieces. Party Wear Gowns https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/party-wear-gowns.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/party-wear-gowns.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Sequin Gowns https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/sequin-gowns.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/sequin-gowns.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 There is no ignoring the bling and the eyes that would turn your way with sequin gowns. Whether heading towards a party, an event, showing up wearing these gowns would surely make you an eye stopper. They make for an instant glitzy makeover. And, Rose International Exporters provide customers with high-quality sequin dresses with prices ranging between INR 4, 000-10,000. You could order sequin gown in bulk with a minimum of 10 pieces per order. There are so many ways a sequin dress could be wrapped. Rather than making one look like a disco ball, we as sequin gowns exporter India, provide muted sequined gowns that could be teamed up with some solid coloured accessories. Sequin Gowns for a Glamorous Evening We have the aim of only providing the best to the customers. Hence our rates are competitive in the market and are available in various sizes like S, M, L, and XL. We believe that everything suits everyone and have something for everyone. Find them in various materials like linen, net, silk. We are the manufacturer and exporter of trendy clothes and have gained a reputable name. We have been here since 2005 not just providing you with sequin gowns but having a huge product range. Our creative designers are always looking for the next big trend or making the trend themselves. With full sleeve and embroidered patterns, the sequin work would leave anyone speechless. As your sequin gowns exporter India, you could contact us anytime and talk to our professionals regarding detailed information on the quote and the designer wear. Sleeveless Gowns https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/sleeveless-gowns.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/sleeveless-gowns.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Gowns https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/wedding-gowns.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/wedding-gowns.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Western Gowns https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/western-gowns.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/western-gowns.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Gowns https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/beaded-gowns.htm https://www.roseinternationalexports.co.in/beaded-gowns.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded gowns might have an ancient origination, but is still going strong with all its hype and popularity. Being the most famous and leading beaded gowns manufacturer Bareilly, we offer a vast-collection of perfectly-fitted beaded gowns that are perfect for all types of parties and occasions. Shop affordable beaded gowns that are just apt for prom nights, wedding receptions, and cocktail parties. You can enjoy crowd-pleasing beaded gowns of various sizes and designs at Rose International Exports. Intricately embroidered with sequin details and flattering patterns, we are counted as one of the most trustworthy manufacturers of beaded gowns in India. Delicately Embroidered Beaded Gowns The beaded gowns are one of our pride, which shines and sparkles under the light, thus lending you all the vibes of a star. Our diverse collection of beaded gowns adds a touch of drama, romanticism, and texture to any of your looks. We pay extra attention when designing our gowns, lending special focus on the details. A variety of beads are placed on each of the gowns to help it stand out amidst the crowd. Exquisitely Beautiful Beaded Gowns Our list of beaded gowns suits a vast array of special events including weddings, prom night, or elite parties. The beaded gowns are back on fleek and are now ruling the hearts of every woman who wishes to slay like a queen. The perfect shape and size of the gowns ensure they hug your body with utmost precision and flatters your curve and shape.